The Board of Directors are committed to the success of the Bel Air Downtown Alliance and come from a diverse business background. The Bel Air Downtown Alliance Board meets monthly to discuss, plan and take action in moving the Alliance forward. The Board is also responsible for the overall operation of the Alliance, including development of short and long term plans, development and review of the annual budget, and monitoring the work of the staff.

To learn more about the Alliance’s mission, click here.

 Ben Meyer – President
Vagabond Sandwich Company

Cathy Schmidt – Vice President
Chesapeake Therapeutic Riding, Inc.

Lesley Lookingbill – Treasurer
Jones Advisory

Wayne Goddard – Secretary
The Goddard Companies

Craig Ward – Ex Officio
Frederick Ward Associates

Donna M. Dickey – Ex Officio
David Mergerian DDS PA

Brad Cox
Harford Community College

Kathi Gromacki
The Nest on Main

David Guzewhich
Lions Club

Cristie Hopkins
Harford County Sheriff’s Office

Marge McCreesh
REMAX Components

Kristen Oktavec
One Eleven Main

Kate Schwab
Farmhouse on Main